bestuur


voorzitter/wedstrijdleider/quizmaster: Jeroen van Gerwen
jeroen@bcombesa.be


secretaris: Sigurd Simoens
sigurd@bcombesa.be



 

competitieverantwoordelijke/wedstrijdleider: Dries Devolder
dries@bcombesa.be


 

penningmeesteres: Hilde Kamoen
hilde@bcombesa.be


 

 

voorzitter ombesajeugd - feestcomité/ jeugdverantwoordelijke
Tom Degraeve

tom@bcombesa.be



medewerkers

wedstrijdleider: Marieke Allewaert






wedstrijdleider:  Maaike Pollet

 




 wedstrijdleider/webmaster: Henk Busschaert
henk@bcombesa.be

 

 

ombesajeugd/feestcomité

(vlnr)
Bert Van Osselaer
Elke Barbier
Joris Van Osselaer
Laure Barbier
Tom Degraeve

ombesajeugd@bcombesa.be